You can have the SST results files saved to the SST computer or the Meet Manager computer. We recommend saving them to the SST computer. The reason for this is that if the two computers lose connection because of network problems, the results will still be saved to the same location. With this configuration when the network is reconnected you will not have to move the results. If you store the results on the Meet Manager computer and you lose the network, the results will be stored on the SST computer in the Documents/SST timer directory. In this case you will need to move the results to the folder on the Meet Manager computer that has the results. REMEMBER… You never lose results. The meet can continue to run.
Category: Setting up before the meet